The Show

Ultramoderne, Matthias Kohler, Luis Callejas & Charlotte Hansson – Chicago Architecture Biennial 2015

By | November 3, 2015 at 11:26 am | No comments

  This week, continuing our coverage of the 2015 Chicago Architecture Biennial we speak with the winners of the BP Prize in the Chicago Lakefront Kiosk Competition for the inaugural Chicago Architecture Biennial – Ultramoderne‘s Yasmin Vobis & Aaron Forrest along with design collaborator Brett Schneider of the Rhode Island School of Design about their winning […]

The presenters

The Plan – Live to Air

By | December 1, 2012 at 10:31 am | No comments

Hosted by John Byleveld, Martin Ridge and Sharon MacKay and Dr Jo Russell-Clarke and proudly supported by AIA, DIA, AILA, Uni SA, Adelaide Uni and the IDC.

© 2014 The Plan: Radio Adelaide 101.5fm website by Honey Rose + the Wolf Gang